The Mage vs Engineer Modpack is now on v1.02! Click here for info

Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic

When is the perfect time for you to fight the Ender Dragon at?

0 - 0%
0 - 0%
0 - 0%
2 - 29%
0 - 0%
5 - 71%
 
Total Votes: 7
Staff member
Posts : 179
Points : 476
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-09-02
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands
View user profilehttp://www.foxcraft.co.nf/

Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 10:15
Option 1:
Friday August 22
12.00 midnight EET
11.00 pm GMT+1/MET
10.00 pm ETC/Greenwich
10.00 pm Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
05.00 pm EST
04.00 pm CST
03.00 pm MST/Navajo
02.00 pm PST
12.00 noon HST
11.00 am Saturday August 23 NZ
07.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
06.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 2:
Friday August 22
01.00 am EET
12.00 midnight GMT+1/MET
11.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
06.00 pm EST
05.00 pm CST
04.00 pm MST/Navajo
03.00 pm PST
01.00 pm HST
12.00 noon Saturday August 23 NZ
08.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
07.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 3:
Friday August 22
02.00 am EET
01.00 am GMT+1/MET
12.00 midnight ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
07.00 pm EST
06.00 pm CST
05.00 pm MST/Navajo
04.00 pm PST
02.00 pm HST
01.00 pm Saturday August 23 NZ
09.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
08.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 4:
Friday August 22
10.00 pm EET
09.00 pm GMT+1/MET
08.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
03.00 pm EST
02.00 pm CST
01.00 pm MST/Navajo
12.00 noon PST
10.00 am HST
9 am Saturday August 23 NZ
05.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
04.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 5:
Friday August 22
09.00 pm EET
08.00 pm GMT+1/MET
07.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
02.00 pm EST
01.00 pm CST
12.00 noon MST/Navajo
11.00 am PST
09.00 am HST
08.00 am Saturday August 23 NZ
04.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
03.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 6:
Saturday August 23
09.00 pm EET
08.00 pm GMT+1/MET
07.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
02.00 pm EST
01.00 pm CST
12.00 noon MST/Navajo
11.00 am PST
09.00 am HST
08.00 am Sunday August 24 NZ
04.00 am Sunday August 24 ROK
03.00 am Sunday August 24 PRC/ROC


Last edited by Vihrul on August 22nd 2014, 11:24; edited 1 time in total
Active Member
Posts : 15
Points : 16
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-08-10
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 12:13
I voted for option 4, earlier is usually better for me but any of these times i should be able to make happen.
Staff member
Posts : 44
Points : 58
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2014-01-16
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 14:08
I work on Friday
Staff member
Posts : 179
Points : 476
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-09-02
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands
View user profilehttp://www.foxcraft.co.nf/

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 14:55
tiara4tanya wrote:I voted for option 4, earlier is usually better for me but any of these times i should be able to make happen.
Good to hear you can be here no matter what the outcome may be!

Volfgang57 wrote:I work on Friday
It looks like Saturday/Sunday is winning as of now!
Active Member
Posts : 15
Points : 16
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-08-10
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 01:11
Are you going to make it Virhul?
Grasshopper
Posts : 13
Points : 16
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-01-24
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 10:38
Ah, crap.
I cant do early, I have work, and I can't go friday night, my really good friend has a birthday and I wont be back till 3AM...
Well I guess I wont be fighting this battle, never mind, I wish you a victorious fight! XD
Staff member
Posts : 179
Points : 476
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-09-02
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands
View user profilehttp://www.foxcraft.co.nf/

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 12:34
tiara4tanya wrote:Are you going to make it Virhul?
Yes, I am. And recording as well.

VirusWar wrote:Ah, crap.
I cant do early, I have work, and I can't go friday night, my really good friend has a birthday and I wont be back till 3AM...
Well I guess I wont be fighting this battle, never mind, I wish you a victorious fight! XD
I'll fight twice as hard for you!
Staff member
Posts : 44
Points : 58
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2014-01-16
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 14:49
I'll be recording as well this time. I shouldn't lose my sound. Razz
Sponsored content

Re: Ender Dragon fight

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum